• Tue 5°C
  •  
  • Wed 5°C

Our Projects

Community Directory

Name: Contact Details:
Queensferry Gardening Club margaret@inchcolmterrace.plus.com
Queensferry High School www.queensferryhigh.co.uk
QDCC queensferrycommunitycouncil.co.uk
Almond Neighbourhood Partnership jim.connor@edinburgh.gov.uk
Deaf Action 0131 556 3128
Ferry Lunch Club 0131 331 2113
Friend of Ferry Glen www.ferryglen.org.uk
GreenFerry www.greenferry.org.uk
Queensferry Primary School www.queensferry-pri.edin.sch.uk
Queensferry Care In The Community www.qccc.org.uk
Queensferry Brass Band john.gilmour@blueyonder.co.uk
RNLI Queensferry Lifeboat Station www.queensferry.ilb.org.uk
Queensferry Country Dancing 01506 500457
Queensferry History Group mail@queensferryhistorygroup.org.uk
Queensferry Rotary Club www.rotary-ribi.org
Queensferry Bowling Club www.queensferrybowlingclub.co.uk
Queensferry Strollers 0787 676 3570
Queensferry Sea Cadets 0131 319 2313
Queensferry WRI sqwri@aol.co.uk
St Margarets Lodge secretary@lodgestmargarets548.co.uk
St Margarets RC Church www.margarets.org.uk
Queensferry Church of Scotland 0131 331 1100
Priory Episcopal Church http://www.priorychurch.com/
Rosebery Hall 0131 331 2113
21st Queensferry Scouts www.southqueensferryscouts.org
Ferry Fair www.ferryfair.co.uk
QWRI sqwri@aol.co.uk
Christmas In Queensferry www.christmasinqueensferry.org
Port Edgar Yacht Club www.peyc.org.uk
Queensferry Rowing Club www.queensferryrowing.org
Queensferry Boat Club www.queensferryboatclub.org.uk
Queensferry Sailing School www.portedgar.co.uk
Barnardos www.barnardos.org.uk
Queensferry Girls Bridgade www.edinburghgirlsbrigade.co.uk
Queensferry Boys Brigade www.boys-brigade.org.uk
Queensferry Brownies / Rainbows www.girlguiding.org.uk
Ferryblend 0131 331 3019
Tom Thumb Nursery & Play group www.tomthumb-nursery.co.uk
Ferry Art Club ferryartclub@btinternet.com
Rosebery Playgroup www.roseberyplaygroup.org.uk
Copyright © 2015-2018 Queensferry Ambition. All rights reserved.